top of page
Search

FAQ (What Does FBSM Mean?, Do's & Don'ts, etc)

Updated: Dec 22, 2022

Are you a gent that's new to FBSM or are you interested and want to learn more about it before booking? Have no fear, Parker's here to help.


 

WHAT DOES FBSM MEAN?

Dictionary.com defines FBSM as a full body sensual massage. You may be asking yourself what's the difference between a massage at a spa or one of those chain massage places and a session with me... What I can say is that I'm 99.9% sure that you'll be happier and more relaxed after a session with me. I'm sure you'll get some great sleep too (haha) but don't take my word for it.


 

DO's & DON'T's


DO's

  • DO screen completely. However you reach out to me, you will receive an autoreply asking you for your screening information. If you don't submit your full (accurate) screening information, I will assume you have malicious intentions and will block you with no explanation. Safety and discretion is of my utmost concern.

  • DO be on time. The appointment you make is no different than any other. You make appointments for doctors visits and hair cuts. What happens if you are a no call no show or if you're running late? You may be subjected to a NCNS fee or just blocked/blacklisted for no call/no shows. If you are late, please communicate that with me to keep me in the loop.

  • DO try to relax. I'm no mind reader. My goal is to make you feel comfortable, enjoy yourself, and for you to relax when you leave. for you to enjoy yourself, there needs to be a certain level of trust. Feel free to read my reviews or social media to re-familiarize yourself with my personality, read reviews on how sessions with me are from my other clients, etc.

DON'Ts

  • Don't disrespect me or my boundaries. I treat all of my gents with the utmost respect. Do not touch or do anything without my permission. If you cross any lines with me, you will be blocked and blacklisted to infinity and beyond.

  • Don't bring bad energy into our session. No distractions. For my C-Suite gents/gents that own businesses, I understand that the sun doesn't shine without your say so. Phones are normally not welcomed in sessions but feel free to keep it close by and take any calls as needed.

  • Don't be cheap. This is still a service and a service industry. If you enjoy the session we have together, showing your appreciation in a tip is appreciated.


 

HOPEFULLY THAT ANSWERS A FEW OF YOUR QUESTIONS






336 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page